Links for 5.27.09: Interchanges, Bon Iver, Twitter, Bach, Snuggies

by Josh Kimball

*Apparel: Weezer introduces the Wuggie, its own brand of Snuggie. I may have mentioned this previously, but I have preferred Slankets to Snuggies since 2006. Johnny. Come. Latelys. [buzzfeed]

*Video: Bach Bach Revolution. Fugueing cool. [kottke]

*Fashion: Consider wearing low-res jewelry. Engadget. When was the last time anyone linked to them? Weird, right?

*Twitter: You will note that Paste did not include the Listenerd in their list of music bloggers to follow on Twitter. This is either a clerical error, a sign of my own incompetence or proof of Paste‘s utter lack of taste. Oh, and Stereogum is on there!

*Cabins: JamBase does a feature on Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon. I have one finger remaining. And it is not the pinkie. [shorties]

*Roads: A field guide to freeway interchanges. Have I mentioned the Clam Lake interchange lately? Oop, that was twitter. [coudal]

*Today: I was in a hurry. I watched episode two of the HBO John Adams mini-series tonight. Wait a second. What the fuck was that earnest bullshit?

