Links for 11.15.09: I ate a Blucy.

by Josh Kimball

*Money: This infographic shows how billions of dollars are spent. USING BLOCKS OF COLOR. The infographic. Not the people. Or the dollars.

*Automotive: Bad news for drivers who love whale penis – Russian car-maker Dartz is dropping the whale penis leather interior option they had planned for their luxury vehicles.

*Movies: Here’s a question for you – What if “Blade Runner” had been set in San Francisco? My dad took me to see “Blade Runner” when it was still in the theater. Until the one guy tried to pop the other guy’s eyeballs with his thumbs. Then we left. [snarkmarket]

*Television: One thing I like about Roger Ebert on Twitter is that he sometimes links to frivolities such as the 10 Greatest Cleavage Moments in Television History. Also, cleavage.

*News: Feltron cuts up 13 years of CNN data. I’ve talked about Feltron before. And I will again. At a later date. [waxy]

*Eating: I ate a Blucy at the Blue Door Pub, a St. Paul institution that I heartily recommend. I also ate beer batter-fried green beans. This is why they call us “little houses.”

*Today’s links: F.

